CLOSE
post header
WERE AM Mobile App 2020

LISTEN LIVE. LIKE US ON FACEBOOK. FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

0000 Glen Ford

 

The Black Agenda’s Glen Ford continues the discussion on the so called “Generational Gap” between our young people and our elders.

 

0000 Ron Hall

Before Glen, Professor Ron Hall weighs in on the issues of skin color, color-ism & skin bleaching. Dr.Hall will discuss the backlash & critique from the recent documentary “Light Girls”.

Compton California activist, Mollie Bell will also be with us.

*** NEW TIME***, The Big Show kicks off on 1450 WOL Washington D.C at 6am EST., 5am CST., 3am PST., Call in # 800 450 7876to participate & Listen live @www.woldcnews.com.& WPRS104.1 HD2.FM

“Thursday’s Big Show” You Don’t Want To Miss…Glen Ford, Ron Hall and The Unsinkable Mollie Bell!  was originally published on woldcnews.com

Also On Joy 107.1: