0 reads
Leave a comment

image1 (1)

via TheGospelGuru:


A track listing on iTunes recently revealed that the Award Winning Group G.I. featured American Powerhouse Vocalist and “R&B Divas” Reality Star “Keke Wyatt” on track 6 of their new album “Winning!” This has sent fans into a frenzy anticipating the release of G.I.’s first LP release in 6 years. Arriving in stores worldwide September 8, 2017, the LP’s official track listing has been unwrapped (below). “Winning” is now available for pre-order. Fans who pre-order the album will instantly get the Billboard Chart Topping  Single “Pray and Don’t Worry,” as well as the heavily buzzed fire track “Moving Forward.”

‘Winning’ Track Listing

1. I’m  Ready

2.       Pray and Don’t Worry

3.       We Win

4.       So Good

5.       Tell The World

6.       In Love With You

 (feat. Keke Wyatt)

7.       Moving Forward

8.       It Will Be Alright

9.       Winning

10.   I Need You Lord

11.   Savior

12.   Pray and Don’t Worry (Acoustic)

13.   Trust in God


Also On Joy 107.1:
comments – Add Yours